Welcome to the

DC Tennis League

2010 National Championship: Women's Div. A : Women's Competitive1 3.5

Here are the divisions for the National Tourney that will be held at Crandon Park Tennis Center in Key Biscayne Florida on Nov. 5th thru 7th. These divisions are still in flux. Top 3 per Women's Division will move onto Championship Sunday.

Playoff qualifiers for Championships (1 wins by Nov. 7th) :

Updated Rule #10 will explain the new seeding formula. What you see still might not be the final seedings as the staff still needs to evaluate head to head and game win percentage tie-breakers.

D. Woodward +4, M. Hill +2, C. Ellis 0, R. Ciolfi 0, L. Blackstone -2

Player Name W / L % of Games Home Court Legacy
P7 Open 0 - 0 0.000 (0-0) Open 0
 Player has won a Championship
 Player of the Year
 Tennis Ladder Ranking
 Place on Legacy Wins
Daytime Player
Retired for the season
Total league matches for the player

Sample Suggested Schedule


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Iphone black Android app